Planning Committee

A Smith Dining Strategic Planning Committee has been created to help guide and advise this process.

Project Managers

  • Holly Fowler, Independent Consultant
  • Scott Richardson, Independent Consultant

Project Coordinators

  • Andy Cox, Director of Dining Services
  • Patty Hentz, Associate Director of Dining Services

Project Sponsor

  • Mike Howard, Vice President of Finance and Administration

Project Advisors / Committee Members

  • Lia Brassord, Dean of Admissions Representative
  • Amy Moscaritolo, Office of Alumnae Relations Representative
  • Elana Brooks, Sessions House, House President Association
  • Anna Caliandro, Student Government Association
  • Matt Cook, Dining Services Employee
  • Xiomara Cooke, Student Government Association
  • David DeSwert, Assistant Vice President of Finance
  • Hannah Durrant, Dean of the College Representative
  • Franny Eremin, Emerson House, House President Association
  • Dano Weisbord, Director of Sustainability and Space Planning